Quay Nights Summer Schedule 2024
qYuSbr6y
Details

Join Quay Nights this Summer - save the dates for the following events and follow us on Instagram (@QuayNights) to find out more -

JUNE:

  • Thursday, June 20 at 7p // Quay Dinner Party / Sign Up Now
  • Saturday, June 22 at 6p // Quay Social at CityWalk
  • Thursday June 27 at 7p // Quay Worship Night

JULY:

  • Saturday, July 13 at 6p // Quay Social
  • Thursday, July 18 at 7p // Dinner Party
  • Thursday, July 25 at 7p // Quay Worship Night

AUGUST:

  • Thursday, August 8 at 7p // Quay Movie Night
  • Thursday, August 15 at 7p // Quay Leadership Dinner
  • Thursday, August 22 at 7p // Quay Vision Night
  • Saturday, August 24 at 6p // Quay Social

SEPTEMBER:

  • Thursday, September 5 at 7p // First Quay of Fall Semester
  • Saturday, September 21 at 6p // Quay Social

Quay Nights is for Young Adults and usually meets throughout the year on Thursday nights at 7p in the main aud, but have the above events planned to stay in touch this summer.